Search
Latest News

[Return to Previous ]

Easter Bank Holiday

Published on 12 April 2017

Easter Bank Holiday

Please remember that there may be some changes to the days you put out your refuse and recycling over Easter. Please refer to your refuse and recycling calendar to check your collection date.

The usual refuse and recycling date and the Easter collection dates:

Friday 14 April -- As normal

Monday 17 April -- Collecting Tuesday 18 April

Tuesday 18 April -- Collecting Wednesday 19 April

Wednesday 19 April -- Collecting Thursday 20 April

Thursday 20 April -- Collecting Friday 21 April

Friday 21 April -- Collecting Saturday 22 April

Collections return to normal on Monday 24 April onwards.

 

The Civic Centre will close to the public at 4pm on Thursday 13 April and will reopen on Tuesday 18 April. You can access our online services at www.carlisle.gov.uk

Comments (0)Number of views (2645)

Categories: News, Residents, Council, Business, Breaking news

Tags:

Print

Name:
Email:
Subject:
Message:
x
«November 2017»
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
3031
1333

Remembrance events

Carlisle events planned on the build up to Armistice Day

Read more
12345
67
1341

Winter Wonderland & Santa's Grotto

Grotto tickets on sale at Carlisle TIC

Read more
89
1342

Time to Change

Carlisle City Council signs Time to Change pledge

Read more
101112
1314
1360

Lights Switch-On

Sunday 19 November, from 2pm in city centre

Read more
1516171819
20
1369

Christmas Market

Thursday 23 November - Sunday 3 December

Read more
212223242526
27282930123
45678910

This A to Z of services list provides links to service pages alphabetically