STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Carlisle Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		f Assentors), Seconder(++)	Reason why no longer nominated*
AGLIONBY	Wallace Field,	Liberal Democrats	Nichol Susan E. +	Wood David J ++	
Julia Catherine Weir	Armathwaite, Carlisle, CA4		Ballard Mary E	Mitchell Thomas C.	
	9SR		Miles Clive	Miles Kay	
			Wilcock David N.	Wilcock Frances A.	
			Rowcroft Juliet M.	Rowcroft Colin B.	
ALCROFT	9 Whooff House, Aglionby,	Labour Party	Brown Lisa +	Tickner Leslie ++	
Ruth	Carlisle, CA4 8AQ		Sawczuk Adam P	Key Alexander J	
			Abel Daniel P	Tickner Adam	
			Niven David K.	Hopley Kirsty L	
			Graham David	Glover Colin W.	
MILLS	(Address in Carlisle)	UKIP Make Brexit Happen	Denholm John G. +	Story Michael J ++	
Fiona Rachel			Wright Hayley D	Holliday Christine	
			Dent Stephen J	Hoodless Sandra A	
			Hoodless Michael J	Reid-Sinclair Robert	
			Douglass Philip F.	Renton Gerald H.	
STEVENSON	Wood Villa, Great Corby,	Conservative Party	Mitchell Robert G. +	Mallinson John ++	
John	Carlisle, CA4 8LL	_	Osborne Geoffrey L.	Eden Barbara	
			Donnelly Patricia E.	Vasey Patricia M	
			Dolan Hannah	Mitchell Linda M.	
			Pagan Sarah J.	Lishman Neville J	

^{*}Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on 12 December 2019 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.