Search
Latest News

[Return to Previous ]

FREE Guided Bike Rides

Published on 01 September 2017

FREE Guided Bike Rides

FREE British Cycling Guided Bike Rides in Carlisle 2017


Sunday 3 Sept, 10am Armathwaite Loop (18 miles)
Sunday 3 Sept, 10am Hethersgill Circular (28 miles)
Sunday 17 Sept, 2pm Carlisle’s Parks (10 miles)
Sunday 17 Sept, 10am Romans, Rivers and Riders (30 miles)
Sunday 24 Sept, 2pm Biking Round Beautiful Bitts Park (4 miles)
Sunday 1 Oct, 10am Armathwaite Loop (18 miles)
Sunday 15 Oct, 10am Tour of Carlisle (17 miles)
Sunday 29 Oct, 10am Hethersgill Circular (28 miles)
Sunday 5 Nov, 10am Romans, Rivers and Riders (30 miles)
Sunday 19 Nov, 10am Tour of Carlisle (17 miles)

Find out more and book your free place at www.letsride.co.uk

Rides are led by friendly, trained British Cycling Ride Leaders

Dates and times are subject to change. Please check www.letsride.co.uk for full details.

Comments (0)Number of views (3057)

Categories: News, Residents, Council, Business, Breaking news

Tags:

Print

x
«April 2018»
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
26
1511

Easter International Market

Thursday 29 March - Monday 2 April

Read more
2728
1517

Easter Collection Dates

Check your refuse and recycling calendar for your collection date

Read more
2930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456

This A to Z of services list provides links to service pages alphabetically